Faculty and Research Associates/Fellows

Ethan Butler photo of Ethan Butler

Postdoctoral Associate
220D Green Hall
1530 Cleveland Avenue North 
St. Paul, MN 55108
eebutler@umn.edu
612-624-6709

Laura Dee photo of Laura Dee

Postdoctoral Associate
390 Institute on the Environment
1954 Buford Ave.
St. Paul, MN 55108
ledee@umn.edu
lauraedee.com

Habacuc Flores photo of Habacuc Flores Postdoctoral Associate
510 Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
St. Paul, MN 55108
hfloresm@umn.edu
612-624-6790
Lee Frelich Research Associate and Director, The University of Minnesota Center for Forest Ecology
330F Green Hall
1530 Cleveland Avenue North
St. Paul, MN 55108
freli001@umn.edu
612-624-3671
Rebecca Montgomery Associate Professor
330G Green Hall
1530 Cleveland Avenue North
St. Paul, MN 55108
rebeccam@umn.edu
612-624-7249
Peter Reich photo of Peter Reich Regents Professor Distinguished McKnight University Professor F.B. Hubachek, Sr. Chair in Forest Ecology and Tree Physiology Resident Fellow, Institute on the Environment (IonE)
220F Green Hall
1530 Cleveland Avenue North
St. Paul, MN 55108
preich@umn.edu
612-624-4270
Mike Schuster photo of Mike Schuster

Postdoctoral Associate
213 Green Hall
University of Minnesota
1530 Cleveland Avenue North 
St. Paul, MN 55108
schuster@umn.edu
612-624-6989

Artur Stefanski photo of Artur Stefanski Research Fellow
330c Green Hall
University of Minnesota
1530 Cleveland Avenue North
St. Paul, MN 55108
stefa066@d.umn.edu
612-625-2261
Peter Wragg photo of Peter Wragg

Postdoctoral Associate
215 Green Hall
University of Minnesota
1530 Cleveland Avenue North
St. Paul, MN 55108
wragg004@umn.edu
612-624-5317

Kirk Wythers photo of Kirk Wythers Research Fellow
330c Green Hall
University of Minnesota
1530 Cleveland Avenue North
St. Paul, MN 55108
kwythers@umn.edu
612-625-2261